One, Two, Three, Fall Asleep!

Artwork Description

"One, Two, Three, Fall Asleep!" is a book of poems for children written by Polish writer Dorota Kassjanowicz and illustrated by Gosia Herba. It contains eleven poems about falling asleep and dreaming. Each poem is accompanied by one or more spread illustrations which introduce dreamlike creatures having crazy dreamlike adventures.

Tea Time

New Friends

Frogg's Dream

When the Night Is Coming

Dream Party

Gosia Herba

Female Poland 1985

City of birth Olawa

Now lives & works in Wroclaw

Techniques used Digital, mixed media, pencils, collage, gouache, linocut

Published/Unpublished Published

Publishing date February 2018

ISBN Number 978-83-240-4931-8

Publisher Znak Emotikon